Prefectorial Board

The student Council/Prefectorial board envisages the co-operation of the entire School community. The school prefectorial board consists of Head Boy, Head Girl, Cultural Co-ordinator, Sports Co-ordinator, Chief Prefect, Prefect from various Houses and secretaries of various activity clubs. These Councils/Boards help the students to inculcate qualities of self discipline, team spirit and Leadership.


Head Boy Jayesh Kumar 12th - A -
Head Girl Aashika Jain 12th - B -
Chief Prefect  ( Boy ) Saurav Tarafdar 11th - A -
Chief Prefect  ( Girl ) Vasanshi Tyagi
11th - G


Cultural Coordinator

Aishwarya Shukla

11th - D


Sports Coordinator

Nikhil Rajwar

11th - B


Discipline Coordinator  ( Boy ) Tanuj Yadav 11th - E -

Discipline Coordinator  ( Girl )

Rtika Jain

11th - F